post-OceanObs'09 Working Group


Please feel free to contact us with questions, or comments you do not wish to leave on the public forum. The co-chairs of the Working Group are John Gunn and Eric Lindstrom. The secretariat is:

Albert Fischer
1 rue Miollis
75732 Paris cedex 15
Tel.: +33 1 45 68 40 40
E-mail: a .dot. fischer .at. unesco .dot, org


 Contact: info .at. oceanobs09.net © 2008-2010 IOC/UNESCO